Flames of Awakening: Faemoch Cycle Book 1

Flames of Awakening Faemoch Cycle Book A half elven gladiator A brother in arms A deposed faerie king A forgotten soul Names have power Some call him Jaxius Half elven some call him Stranger In the East he is known as The Dragon of a Thous

  • Title: Flames of Awakening: Faemoch Cycle Book 1
  • Author: Michael Reynolds
  • ISBN: null
  • Page: 221
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • A half elven gladiator.A brother in arms.A deposed faerie king.A forgotten soul.Names have power Some call him Jaxius Half elven some call him Stranger In the East he is known as The Dragon of a Thousand Armies to the elves he is Miau Xianmo, Slayer of Unfortunate Dreams No matter what name he used, Jaxius has never felt at home than on the battlefield, but he sA half elven gladiator.A brother in arms.A deposed faerie king.A forgotten soul.Names have power Some call him Jaxius Half elven some call him Stranger In the East he is known as The Dragon of a Thousand Armies to the elves he is Miau Xianmo, Slayer of Unfortunate Dreams No matter what name he used, Jaxius has never felt at home than on the battlefield, but he s than just a hired blade.Each year, the barbarian tribes lock themselves in a great castle to huddle together for warmth through the winter One tribe stays on the frontier to protect their borders When Jaxius and his friend, Tolian the bard, arrive, Jaxius is driven to help them with their task Raiders from a nearby country attack with the aid of their witches Jaxius and the barbarians win the day, but at the cost of the chieftain s son Or so they think Young Bergar is trapped by fell magic in the body of Tolian In their quest to save Bergar, Jaxius, Tolian, and Chief Grundar must battle witches, faeries, and even their own secrets.Flames of Awakening is the first book in the Faemoch Cycle, a sword and sorcery fantasy novel with high fantasy influences Fans of authors like R.A Salvatore, Terry Brooks, Robert Jordan, Brent Weeks, Brandon Sanderson, or Michael Moorcock may enjoy Flames of Awakening.

    One thought on “Flames of Awakening: Faemoch Cycle Book 1”

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *