A Billionaire Romance: A Hard Bargain (BOOK 1): (Billionaire, Billionaire Bachelors, Billionaire Boys Club Romance, Step brother, BOOK 1)

A Billionaire Romance A Hard Bargain BOOK Billionaire Billionaire Bachelors Billionaire Boys Club Romance Step brother BOOK Get a nd FREE Romance book See inside book for details Steamy workplace where wealthy billionaire and Woman CEO play Romance Power Game Great compilation of Billionaire romance short reads billionai

Popular Billionaire Romance Books The Billionaire Next Door The Family Simon Boxed Set Books Billionaire s Second Chance Triplets The Irish Prince The Billionaire Dynasties Quadruplet Babies for my Billionaire Boss The Secret Billionaire Secrets Series, Loving Colt The Firstborn Prince The Billionaire Dynastie Claimed By The Russian Playing Games A Billionaire Romance Canyon Cove Book Playing Games A Billionaire Romance Canyon Cove Book Kindle edition by Liliana Rhodes, Clarise Tan, The Passionate Proofreader Download it once and read it on your Kindle device, PC, phones or tablets Use features like bookmarks, note taking and highlighting while reading Playing Games A Billionaire Romance Canyon Cove Book . Wanna Read Billionaire Romance Novels Online Here s One Aug , A Billionaire Romance Player Looking to read billionaire romance novels online Well here s a free one from one of my favorite authors of all time T N King s writing is always a treat so believe me when I tell ya it s fire Believe it or not, I consider T.N King to be one of my greatest mentors he knows not only how to write books people want to read, but he knows just Southbound A Billionaire Romance Kindle edition by Southbound A Billionaire Romance Kindle edition by Ellie Danes Download it once and read it on your Kindle device, PC, phones or tablets Use features like bookmarks, note taking and highlighting while reading Southbound A Billionaire Romance. Free Billionaire Romance Books Online Read Billionaire The Billionaire s Voice The Sinclairs by J.S Scott Billionaire Undaunted Zane The Billionaire s Obsession by J.S Scott Beauty and the Billionaire The Wedding Billionaire Boys Club . by Jessica Clare Billionaire on the Loose Billionaires and Bridesmaids by Jessica Clare Chandler Fixed by Laurelin Paige A Billionaire Romance A Hard Bargain by Jennifer King A Billionaire Romance A Hard Bargain by Jennifer King Linda Sterling is a rising star among the global media elite She is the CEO and founder of The Pulse, a sizzling gossip blog in which the sordid affairs of the world s most powerful players are exposed to readers everywhere. An Intro to the Billionaire Trope in Romance Novels with Romance Billionaires Money can t also be the main motivating factor for romance Gold digging is a bad look on anyone Also with money, there is clearly a power dynamic in play Some may not mind characters who use his or her wealth to an advantage, but I d Steamy Billionaire Romance Books To Read Right Now An ambitious assistant and her billionaire boss try and thankfully fail to ignore the chemistry between them in this office romance Beauty and the Billionaire by Kira Blakely This fairytale inspired erotic romance definitely isn t Disney s version of Beauty and the Beast.

  • Title: A Billionaire Romance: A Hard Bargain (BOOK 1): (Billionaire, Billionaire Bachelors, Billionaire Boys Club Romance, Step brother, BOOK 1)
  • Author: Jennifer King
  • ISBN: null
  • Page: 434
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • Get a 2nd FREE Romance book See inside book for details Steamy workplace where wealthy billionaire and Woman CEO play Romance Power Game Great compilation of Billionaire romance short reads, billionaire romance short stories, romantic short stories series, romance best sellers, alpha billionaire stories Linda Sterling is a rising star among the global media elite Get a 2nd FREE Romance book See inside book for details Steamy workplace where wealthy billionaire and Woman CEO play Romance Power Game Great compilation of Billionaire romance short reads, billionaire romance short stories, romantic short stories series, romance best sellers, alpha billionaire stories Linda Sterling is a rising star among the global media elite She is the CEO and founder of The Pulse, a sizzling gossip blog in which the sordid affairs of the world s most powerful players are exposed to readers everywhere Linda also has a juicy reputation as one of the hardest hearts in the world to tame But her two worlds of romance and business are about to collide The Pulse is preparing a merger with Callan Enterprises, an up and coming corporation run by the enigmatic John Callan suave, sexy, and single Between them, Linda and John possess the makings of the ultimate power couple This is the beginning of the power struggle that erupts when two ravenous entrepreneurs decide to mix business and pleasure, while a former lover and an unrequited admirer watch as their lives change forever Scroll up and grab a copy today A hot and sexy alpha billionaire romance perfect for fans of Hannah Ford, Cassie Cross, and Ellie Danes

    One thought on “A Billionaire Romance: A Hard Bargain (BOOK 1): (Billionaire, Billionaire Bachelors, Billionaire Boys Club Romance, Step brother, BOOK 1)”

    1. 4 StarsThis book was recommended to me and for that I thank the person.This is the first time I have read anything from this author and surely will not be my last.The author brings a refreshing spin on an online read that is run by a female. She is the mogul but at the same time she is the one that brings a man to his knees to a sense. A knock-out female that owns and operates the online Pulse but has the alpha female going on there. She wants what she wants and seems to take no prisoners at wha [...]

    2. This is the first time I read a book by this author, Jennifer King. I thought it was a good book, and I enjoyed the characters, Linda Sterling and John Callen. Linda is the CEO of her company Pulse, and her company is merging with Callen Enterprises, owned by CEO John Callen the sexy, handsome, single billionaire. This was a different storyline, but it keeps you reading to the end to find out what happened. I love stories about strong independent women who get what they want. The seduction and p [...]

    3. Wow - this is a great story line with some very steamy, sexy scenes. The story is about a woman CEO who worked a gossip website business up from the ground to be the leader in the industry. She had help from a sexy, hot guy named Reilly, who, of course, she has sex in the office with.The story is about her business merging with another power-house business and how she is going to sign the contract, if she doesn't fall for the billionaire who owns the business her's is merging with. Warning - thi [...]

    4. Ok ReadIt was hard for me to get into the story, I think because of the way the sex scene was worded. I've never heard sex organs named that way, so it threw me off so I could never relate to the story. So for that reason I gave it a 2.5 stars maybe the next read will be different. 1st reading something by this Author.

    5. Great start to a series!Loved this book! Short read but very hot ;) loved the characters I think that Reilly might need to give Anna a call in the next book ;) Can't wait to start the next book in this series.

    6. A Hard BargainWow, this is the first story by Jennifer King that I have read, and it will not be the last. I love the way this author writes. The merger between the two companies was very symbolic since they merged on more than one level. Great story!

    7. Love the story line and the attraction between Linda and John is explosive. Nice to read about a strong intelligent woman who can both take charge and be taken charge of in the bedroom.

    8. This is a 5-chapter book --the first book of a series. I was given this audio book in exchange for a review.This book is a fast-paced story of a woman who knows where she is going with her life and has decided to partner up with a man that she considers her equal in the professional and sexual world. She is taking a chance on love and this first book will stir the listener/readers' interest for what will happen next.This book has explicit sexual sections. The main character is a powerful and exc [...]

    9. Really liked the story line, and the potential to take it to a series, BUT the descriptions of all the genitalia were very "cheesy", and left me with a feeling or terrible "one liners" to cite just a few: the woman's "cave" or "open battlefield"; his "trouser stallion" or "heaving log" it was just too much. They descriptions were so over the top they took away from the sexuality of the story, making it very "non sexy" and difficult to read at times. I equated it to trying to get away from the gu [...]

    10. Sweet Business DealI start to read and this book was Interesting enough to want to continue to the end. Need a little more substance, however I enjoyed it very much . Why I decided to review this book? I'm not sure.

    11. During a few instances the transitioning from character to character left me confused for a moment. Also the descriptions used for sex scenes can be a bit awkward.

    12. So far, I haven't really gotten much of the story line, but I am having a really hard time not getting tired of all of the silly euphemisms that are used to try to describe all of the sex scenes.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *